Company / Agents / Showrooms:


Denmark

Copenhagen Office

Urbanbrands Aps

Christian Bisgaard
A.P Møllers allé 9C
2791 Dragør
Denmark

Contact: Christian Bisgaard
Phone: +45 25 17 97 26
Email: cb@urbanbrands.dk

Denmark

Sales

Per Toftgaard
A.P Møllers allé 9C
2791 Dragør
Denmark

Contact: Per Toftgaard
Phone: +45 20 22 05 35
Email: pt@urbanbrands.dk

Denmark

Administration

Urbanbrands Aps
Charlotte Haugstrup Jensen
Elmevej 4
7900 Nykøbing M
Denmark

Contact: Charlotte Haugstrup
Phone: +45 23 20 12 13
Email: cj@urbanbrands.dk


Germany (East)

Fashion Circus GmbH
Andreas Jurga
Schönhauser Allee 149, HH2 OG
D-10435 Berlin
Germany

Contact: Andreas Jurga
Phone: +49 151 226 405 18
Email: solidmen@gmx.de


Germany (Midt / North)

Modeagentur Vandenberghe

Philipp Van den Berghe
Stern Haus. 8 Etage
Kaiserswertherstrasse 115
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany

Contact: Philipp Van den Berghe
Phone: + 49 172 902 88 30
Email: vandenberghe@gmx.de

Italy

FNV Italy
Patrick Bazerghi
FNV SHOWROOM
via Morgagni 4/A
37135 Verona
Italia

Contact: Patrick Bazerghi
Phone: +39 045 8266116
Email: patrick@fnvitaly.com

Japan

EIA CO.LTD

Katsumasa Azegami
3-22-19 MEGUROKU HIGASHIYAM
153-0043 Tokyo
Japan

Contact: Katsumasa Azegami
Phone: +81 3 3715 0860
Email: azegami@eia.co.jp

Norway

Just Another Agency (VBI A/S)
Vidar Bersaas
Sandviksboder 5
5035 Bergen
Norway

Contact: Vidar Bersaas
Phone: +47 924 13 544
Email: vidar@vbinvest.no

Just Another Agency
Norsk Moteforum
Sjølyst Plass 3, Rom 308
0278 Oslo
Norway

Contact: Tore Almehagen
Phone: +47 9843880
Email: tore@justanotheragency.no

Sweden

Nodoubt Agency
Pjer rabnor
Norby V 95
75 645 Uppsala
Sweden

Contact: Pjer Rabnor
Phone: +46 73 960 23 40
Email: pjer@nodoubt.se

The Netherlands

Street Style B.V.
Wim Seelmann
Retajlgebouw Rotterdam
NL-3029 BP Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Contact: Wim Seelmann
Phone: +31 (0) 10-2234678
Email: wim@streetstyle.nl

United Kingdom

Son Of Bob Ltd
Giles Rotherham
Unit 2, 53 Tabernacle Street
London EC2A 4 AA
United Kingdom

Contact: Giles Rotherham
Phone: 07966465456
Email: giles@sonofbob.com