Skip to main content
WELCOME TO FAT MOOSE - WHEN THE CITY LIVES IN THE OUTDOORS

CALL THE HQ OR OUR LOCAL HEROES

AGENCIES ACROSS THE GLOBE
                                    
 
NORWAY
Just Another Agency
Vidar Bersaas
vidar@vbinvest.no
+47 92413544
   
Tore Almehagen  
tore@justanotheragency.no     
+47 98438802
 
THE NETHERLANDS
Son of a Brand
Thomas van Boheemen
thomas@sonofabrand.com
+31 640844145
    
GERMANY
Tree Distribution GmbH
Boris Zwetkoff
boris.zwetkoff@treedistribution.com
+49 173 201 5431
  
JAPAN
EIA CO.LTD
Isao
import@eia.co.jp
+81 337 150 860
   
IRELAND
 Derek Eakin LtD
Jonathan Eakin
jony@derekeakin.com
+353 49 555 22 85
 
ITALY
313 Distribution              
Patrick Bazerghi 
patrick@313distribution.com
+39 0458781321
  
BELGIUM
Studio Fishbone
Nick Laurent
info@studiofishbone.be
+32 499 102 502
  
SPAIN
We are Moloko  
Oriol Adán Bello
oriol@wearemoloko.com
+34 932 840 357
SWITZERLAND
MB Sportswear
Micha Bucher
micha_bucher@mbsportswear.ch
UNITED KINGDOM
Son of Bob Ltd
Giles Rotherham
giles@sonofbob.com
+44 7966465456

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart