Company / Agents / Showrooms:


Denmark

Copenhagen Office

Urbanbrands Aps

Christian Bisgaard
A.P Møllers allé 9C
2791 Dragør
Denmark

Christian Bisgaard
+45 25 17 97 26
cb@urbanbrands.dk

Denmark

Sales

Per Toftgaard
A.P Møllers allé 9C
2791 Dragør
Denmark

Per Toftgaard
+45 20 22 05 35
pt@urbanbrands.dk

Denmark

Administration

Urbanbrands Aps
Charlotte Haugstrup Jensen
Elmevej 4
7900 Nykøbing M
Denmark

Charlotte Haugstrup
+45 23 20 12 13
cj@urbanbrands.dk


Germany (East)

Fashion Circus GmbH
Andreas Jurga
Schönhauser Allee 149, HH2 OG
D-10435 Berlin
Germany

Andreas Jurga
+49 151 226 405 18
solidmen@gmx.de


Germany (Midt / North)

Modeagentur Vandenberghe

Philipp Van den Berghe
Stern Haus. 8 Etage
Kaiserswertherstrasse 115
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany

Philipp Van den Berghe
+ 49 172 902 88 30
vandenberghe@gmx.de

Italy

FNV Italy
Patrick Bazerghi
FNV SHOWROOM
via Morgagni 4/A
37135 Verona
Italia

Patrick Bazerghi
+39 045 8266116
patrick@fnvitaly.com

Japan

EIA CO.LTD

Katsumasa Azegami
3-22-19 MEGUROKU HIGASHIYAM
153-0043 Tokyo
Japan

Katsumasa Azegami
+81 3 3715 0860
azegami@eia.co.jp

Norway

Just Another Agency (VBI A/S)
Vidar Bersaas
Sandviksboder 5
5035 Bergen
Norway

Vidar Bersaas
+47 924 13 544
vidar@vbinvest.no

Just Another Agency
Norsk Moteforum
Sjølyst Plass 3, Rom 308
0278 Oslo
Norway

Tore Almehagen
+47 9843880
tore@justanotheragency.no

Sweden

Nodoubt Agency
Pjer rabnor
Norby V 95
75 645 Uppsala
Sweden

Pjer Rabnor
+46 73 960 23 40
pjer@nodoubt.se

The Netherlands

Sonofbrand
Thomas van Boheemen
Soetendaalsekade 53 A
3036 EB Rotterdam
The Netherlands
 
Thomas van Boheemen
+31 640 84 4145            
thomas@sonofabrand.com


United Kingdom

Son Of Bob Ltd
Giles Rotherham
Unit 2, 53 Tabernacle Street
London EC2A 4 AA
United Kingdom

Giles Rotherham
+44 796 6465 456
giles@sonofbob.com